Winter collection

                        20 January - 11 March 

 The gallery will be closed from 24 December - 19 January

but we will be open by appointment - please email or phone

Elaine Bolt

Philippa Karakashian

Louisa Crispin

Felicity Keefe

Kat Evans

Sylvia Quinnell

Kate Borrett

David Scott Moore

Effie Gibson

Susan Laughton

Helen Terry

Paul Fry

Jenny Murrell

Michelle Keegan

Rosalie Dodds

Angela Edwards

Shelagh Wilson

Maria Riese

Simon M Smith

Mark Beverton